My new album Refresh! is released on the 9th December and can be pre-ordered now on vinyl and CD.

The 24 track album was recorded by myself and Stephen Black at Gus' Dungeon II Studios. Everything you hear on the album is my voice fed through a sampler, so there are no instruments used as such (except for some synth on Pick it Up and toy piano on Sky / Sea). It's available on 180 gram heavy weight vinyl and CD and it's running time is 33 minutes and 5 seconds.

Pre-order Refresh! Here

Tracklisting:  Refresh! / Turbo Melanie / All Across the Car Park / Iranian Waters / Tap Dancing/ Golden Ponds / Pads / Mouth of the Wrinkled Spandex / Farm Fun / Rhwng y Bac Bee Bee / Who's at the Door? / Lazy Brain / Godalming /Eww / K-Pit / Farr Myrrh / Pick it Up / Round About Now / Under Oolite / Hey Ho / Unspoken /Two Friends Looking Out at Sea /Sky Sea /To Follow

Stream the album track Pick It Up here: