My new album House Arrest is out now and can be purchased on CD and vinyl HERE as well as downloaded (with donate option) HERE and also streamed below. The album was recorded by Stephen Black (aka Sweet Baboo) and myself at Gus' Dungeon II studio earlier this year.

Tracklisting for the album runs as follows:

My Colander / Life in a Jar / Monocle Guy / Happy Coma / Crystal and Misty / Check Out Charlie / Whist Drive / Muzzle Puzzle / Shower / Turning Strange / Here We Are



Thur. Nov. 16: Cardiff - Transport Club BUY

Fri. Nov. 17: Bristol - The Folkhouse BUY

Sat. Nov 18: Southend-on-Sea - Railway Club BUY

Sun. Nov 19: London -Seabright  BUY

Mon. Nov 20: London - Ivy House BUY

Tues. 21 Nov: Cambridge - The Portland Arms BUY

Wed. Nov 22: Birmingham – Centrala BUY

Thur. Nov 23: Manchester - Whiskey Jar BUY

Fri. Nov 24: Glasgow - Glad Cafe BUY

Sat. Nov 25: Newcastle - Mining Institute BUY

Sun. Nov 26: Lancaster - Yorkshire House BUY

Tue Nov 28: Leeds - Wharf Chambers BUY

Wed Nov 29th: Hull - The Adelphi BUY

Thur. Nov 30: Liverpool - Buyers Club BUY

Fri. Dec 1: Bangor – Rascals BUY

Sat. Dec 2: Aberystwyth - Arad Goch Info: 

 Tues. Dec 5: Stroud - Prince Albert (Ticket Link to come) 

Wed. Dec 6: Cardiff - Transport Club BUY

Thur. Dec 7: Druidstone - The Druidstone BUY

Fri. Dec 8: Carmarthen - Tangled Parrot BUY

Sat. Dec 9: Swansea – Cinema & Co BUY