Summer Special

Release Date: 20 August 2012     ||     Catalogue Number: NE005



  1. Be Be High
  2. That's Better
  3. I'm Seeing Her Tonight
  4. Headphone Mona
  5. Clap a Chan
  6. Roogie Boogie
  7. Around and Around
  8. Painting Pictures of Summer
  9. These Dreams of You
  10. That Good Old Fashioned Feeling
  11. Skipping and Dancing
  12. Good Feeling

Album Stream


  • Recorded And mixed by Ali Chant Toybox Studios, Winter 2012
  • Mastered by Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering
  • Artwork and Photography by Kirsten McTernan
  • All songs: Euros Childs Copyright Control
  • Ⓟ & © National Elf 2012
  • Euros Childs: Vocals, Piano
  • Stuart Kidd: Drums, Backing Vocals
  • Meilyr Jones: Bass
  • Stephen Black: Guitar
  • Megan Childs: Violin, Backing Vocals

Buy / Download



Donate to the National Elf Library via Stripe or Paypal. All donations greatly received. 


Music Videos

Live Videos


Promo Photographs